Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Staff Directory

Shelbyville Middle School

1200 W. McKay Road
Shelbyville, IN 46176
317-392-2551

Extension 

Name

Email

Position

     Google Info     

3000

Ryan Mikus

ramikus@shelbycs.org

Principal

 

3001

Wes Hall

wahall@shelbycs.org

Asst. Principal 

 

3001

Kyle Huerkamp 

kmhuerkamp@shelbycs.org

Asst. Principal

 

3012

Mark Evans

mcevans@shelbycs.org

Health/Athletic Director 

 https://goo.gl/lwxfvR

3004

Andy Orem

ajorem@shelbycs.org

Guidance Counselor A - K

 

3006

Jan Meyer

jrmeyer@shelbycs.org

Guidance Counselor L - Z

 

3326

Joe Anspaugh

jtanspaugh@shelbycs.org

Media Specialist

https://goo.gl/1YiwpD 

3307

Paul Ashbrook

pvashbrook@shelbycs.org

6th Science

 https://goo.gl/gRxJMU

3373

Jason Bass

jebass@shelbycs.org

6th Grade P.E.

 https://goo.gl/e57e1Y

3319

Dori Clapp

dlclapp@shelbycs.org

Speech

 https://goo.gl/ATVEyW

3338

Kim Clark

klclark@shelbycs.org

6th Language Arts

 https://goo.gl/w5cGAA

3317

Tabitha Cole

tlcole@shelbycs.org

7th Math, 6th/7th Pre-algebra

 https://goo.gl/OY8mJP

3308

Lance Collins

ltcollins@shelbycs.org

6th Grade Language Arts

 http://goo.gl/MFHMny

3320

Molly Collins

mjcollins@shelbycs.org

Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1

 https://goo.gl/XEZzY1

3312

Myra Crosby

mkcrosby@shelbycs.org

Music

 http://goo.gl/fSQCzD

3327

Shanae Dees

smddees@shelbycs.org

 Art  http://goo.gl/GuURqt

3314

Kevin England

klengland@shelbycs.org

Pre-algebra, Algebra 1, Geometry

https://goo.gl/i6PsX1 

3318

Marijo Hamblen

mahamblen@shelbycs.org

6th Math

https://goo.gl/72ji9c

3321

Scott Harper

tsharper@shelbycs.org

7th Technology

 https://goo.gl/kVdpVj

3329

Patrick Horton

pwhorton@shelbycs.org

Band - Website

 http://goo.gl/pt2qvN
 3394

Breanna Hounshell

brhounshell@shelbycs.org

Read 180

https://goo.gl/d5dpo7

3324

Scott Hughes

sdhughes@shelbycs.org

8th Science, Biology, Biology II

 https://goo.gl/dIamaF

3322

Rachel Hutchinson

rshutchinson@shelbycs.org

7th Language Arts

 https://goo.gl/O78TKV

3379

Mike Johnson

msjohnson@shelbycs.org

8th Digital Tools

 https://goo.gl/TX9HZC

3325

Mark Kaiser

makaiser@shelbycs.org

P.E.

 https://goo.gl/BMx38x

3363

Amber Kent

adkent@shelbycs.org

Special Education 

 http://goo.gl/ia3fx3

3328

Jessica Lawburgh

jalawburgh@shelbycs.org

8th Science

 https://goo.gl/MOZD2S

3340

Luke Lockridge

lslockridge@shelbycs.org

6th Social Studies

 http://goo.gl/ADm21H

3331

Tamara Long

tjlong@shelbycs.org

7th and 8th Language Arts

 https://goo.gl/4eUXvZ

3313

Maureen McCune

mkmccune@shelbycs.org

6th Science 

 http://goo.gl/sxSm4X

3333

Kevin McKeand 

kamckeand@shelbycs.org

8th Technology 

 https://goo.gl/7jV25j
 3315

Maria Meienburg

mgmeienburg@shelbycs.org

P.E.

 https://goo.gl/jH3WiK

3335

Josh Moore

jtmoore@shelbycs.org

8th Social Studies 

 https://goo.gl/9i2ttJ

3336

Christian Munice

clmuncie@shelbycs.org

MD, Study Skills

 https://goo.gl/WjlUjz

3370

Natalie Parsons

nmparsons@shelbycs.org

6th Social Studies 

 https://goo.gl/08zKKx

3343

Michelle Rand

marand@shelbycs.org

7th and 8th Language Arts 

https://goo.gl/yjkz2s
 

Kristiaan Rawlings

karawlings@shelbycs.org

6th Language Arts

 https://goo.gl/8NR7Jk

3390

Amy Rumple

alrumple@shelbycs.org

 ESL Teaching Assistant 

 https://goo.gl/NsgqFH

3304

Beth Ryshavy

baryshavy@shelbycs.org

 7th Grade ELA  https://goo.gl/BNplMR

3378

Kayla Schmidt

kjschmidt@shelbycs.org

6th Digital Tools

https://goo.gl/h5VjVI

3360

Emily Schwartz

eeschwartz@shelbycs.org 

7th Science

http://goo.gl/Zuj89b

3347

Laura Scott

lkscott@shelbycs.org

8th Social Studies

 http://goo.gl/vtq839

3348

Lori Shaw

llshaw@shelbycs.org

6th Math

 http://goo.gl/WGV6wW

3362

Tina Sherwood

tmsherwood@shelbycs.org

MD

http://goo.gl/bpGjaL

3349

Diana Simons

dlsimons@shelbycs.org

7th/8th Honors Language Arts

 https://goo.gl/Y3vdH8

3309

Kevin Spragg

kaspragg@shelbycs.org

7th Science

https://goo.gl/1RAkx5

3380

Dan Theobald

dptheobald@shelbycs.org

7th Social Studies

 http://goo.gl/lSAqyE

3374

Eli Veach

ejveach@shelbycs.org

7th Social Studies

 http://goo.gl/7KEpJi

3416

Kirby Volz

kavolz@shelbycs.org

 Drama

 

3358

Steve VonWerder

sevonwerder@shelbycs.org

Foreign Languages

 

3376

Barb Weaver

baweaver@shelbycs.org

Spanish

http://goo.gl/1HORkd

3332

Coen Weiler

crweiler@shelbycs.org

 6th and 7th Math

 https://goo.gl/9ZLm8L

3375

Jason West

jhwest@shelbycs.org

 7th Math 

 http://goo.gl/9cn53v

3316

Macy West

mawest@shelbycs.org

 Lifeskills 

 
 3305

Heather Wilson

hnwilson@shelbycs.org

   https://goo.gl/9dfpu7

3377

Amanda Wright

ahwright@shelbycs.org

6th Language Arts

 https://goo.gl/URehb8

3000

Lisa Gumberts

lagumberts@shelbycs.org

Administrative Asst

 

3005

Michelle Herbert

mfherbert@shelbycs.org

Corporate Nurse

 

3002

Karen Ragin

kiragin@shelbycs.org

Attendance/Treasurer

 

3344

Marcia Reed

mtreed@shelbycs.org

In-School Suspension

 

3003

Cathy Reismiller

csreismiller@shelbycs.org

Guidance Secretary

 

3350

Lori Stieneker

lastieneker@shelbycs.org 

Health Assistant